Lessons in Leadership with Michelle McEttrick: ‘My first 100 days in Primark’ and what’s next for retail in 2023

You are invited to register here to Grace Blue’s upcoming Lesson in Leadership with Michelle McEttrick on Thursday 2 February at 13:00 GMT 2023.

My first 100 days in Primark and what’s next for retail in 2023

Our next Lessons in Leadership event will feature Primark’s Chief Customer Officer, Michelle McEttrick, who will share her experience and learnings from her first 100 days in her new role and her predictions for the retail industry in 2023.

This session will cover

  • Michelle will give an informal chat about her first 100 days at Primark which may stray into experiences from her days at Tesco, BBH and Barclays
  • Followed by a Q&A session led by Sarah Skinner, EMEA CEO, Grace Blue

 

About our speaker

Michelle is a Creative and Strategic board-level Chief Customer Officer with a unique combination of corporate and agency successes across markets and sectors. She is a 20-year digital native with a track record of repositioning and revitalising world-class brands. She is currently the Chief Customer Officer for Dublin-based Primark, a fashion and accessories retailer that operates in 15 countries.

Michelle has worked in the US, Portugal, London and Ireland. She and her husband Mike Eggers live in East London with their two cats René and Georgette.

Event registration details

When: Thursday 2 February 2023 at 1pm GMT / 9pm Singapore time / 8am New York time

Where: Online Talk – Zoom webinar (free event)

Registration: register on Zoom for this event

 

Grace Blue’s Lessons in Leadership are a series of masterclasses in partnership with The Marketing Academy for senior management delivering actionable and practical advice. You can view our previous events here.