Register to our Lesson in Leadership on June 29th

From Burnout to BOOM! How to find the energy you need to succeed

Register here to join our next Lesson in Leadership on Wednesday, 29th June 2022

9am Los Angeles time / 12pm New York time / 5pm London time

 

About this event:

We’ve all experienced more than two years of disruption and uncertainty so it’s only human to be feeling overtired as a result.

With research showing work and parental burnout are at the highest levels ever, it’s important to recognise the root causes and how everyone’s experience of burnout is unique.

In this session you’ll learn how science provides clear advice on the places to start to prevent and overcome burnout so that you can retain talent and return to performance.

This session will cover:

• How to worry less and focus more

• How to recognise and slay the energy vampires that cause burnout

• The six essentials to ending workplace burnout

• How AI can be used for good to engage and energise your people

About the speaker:

Sean Hall is a TEDx speaker, mental health advocate and CEO of human performance company Energx. Sean’s specialty is helping humans slay the energy vampires that cause burnout, crush creativity and stifle inclusion. He does this by teaching the skill of ‘Energy Intelligence’ which combines the latest science from fields like neuroscience, positive psychology, sleep science, growth mindset, nutrition, exercise and mindfulness. Sean’s mission is to help everyone have the energy they need to discover and achieve their X Factor.

Register here to this session or contact us at Grace Blue in case of any questions (sonia.voirol@graceblue.com).